Early registration for the conference has now ended. However, we can still accept some late registrations. The registration fee is now US$550, including the opening reception and banquet.

By early July we hope that the SOC will have drafted a schedule of talks. There is enough room at the hotel for every participant who is not selected as a speaker to present a poster.

The American Astronomical Society is handling most of the conference logistics for us. To register, simply follow the steps at


This will look familiar to AAS members. If you are not a AAS member you will need to register first for a login.

If you prefer to register by mail, and/or pay by check, please use this form and return it to the address at the bottom.

If you encounter any problem with the registration process, please email Laronda Boyce at the AAS.


Geoff Marcy (co-Chair) - CIPS, UC Berkeley - gmarcy@astro.berkeley.edu
Fred Rasio (co-Chair) - CIERA, Northwestern University - rasio@northwestern.edu

Natalie Batalha - NASA Ames Research Center
Bill Borucki - NASA Ames Research Center
David Charbonneau - Harvard University
Debra Fischer - Yale University
Eric Ford - University of Florida
Steve Jacobsen - Northwestern University
Heather Knutson - UC Berkeley
Christophe Lovis - Observatoire de Genève, Switzerland
Michel Mayor - Université de Genève, Switzerland
Kristen Menou - Columbia University
Alessandro Morbidelli - Observatoire de Nice, France
Frédéric Pont - University of Exeter, UK
Steinn Sigurdsson - Penn State University
Yi-Sui Sun - Nanjing University, China
Caroline Terquem - Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris, France
Giovanna Tinetti - University College London, UK
Josh Winn - M.I.T.
Alex Wolszczan - Penn State University
Yanqin Wu - University of Toronto, Canada

Planets Images - Sylwia Walerys - http://shedoesmedia.com/

CIPS - Center for Integrative Planetary Science --- University of California, Berkeley
CIERA - Center for Interdisciplinary Exploration and Research in Astrophysics --- Northwestern University